Biyernes, Agosto 2, 2013

[ALBUM] Sistar - Give It To Me

씨스타(Sistar) – Give It To Me [2nd Album]
Release Date: 2013.06.11
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Miss Sistar (feat.이단옆차기, 주헌)
02. Give it to me
03. 넌 너무 야해 (The Way You Make Me Melt) (feat.긱스)
04. 바빠 (Bad Boy)
05. Summer Time
06. 일주일 (A Week)
07. Crying
08. Hey You
09. If U Want
10. 핑글핑글 (Up And Down)
11. Give it to me (Inst.)


Walang komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...