Huwebes, Abril 2, 2015

[Profile] FIESTAR

Fiestar (Korean: 피에스타) is a five member girl group from South Korea formed by LOEN Entertainment, but due to LOEN's multi-label system they are currently under Collabodadi.

Sabado, Marso 7, 2015


EXID (/iː ˈɛks aɪ ˈdiː/; Hangul: 이엑스아이디), an acronym for Exceed in Dreaming,[1] is a five-member South Korean girl group, composed of Solji, LE, Hani, Hyerin, and Junghwa. Formed by Gamgak Entertainment in 2011, EXID originally started off as a six-member group consisting of members LE, Hani, Junghwa, Yuzi, Dami, and Haeryung. They made their official debut on February 16, 2012 with the release of their digital single album Holla. Two months later, Yuzi, Dami, and Haeryung departed the group, and were soon replaced by Solji and Hyerin. The quintet then released their first EP Hippity Hop in August 2012, but it was met with limited success.

The group was launched to mainstream recognition when their 2014 single "Up & Down" climbed to number one on the Gaon Singles Chart four months after its initial release.

Martes, Oktubre 14, 2014


Boyfriend (Korean: 보이프렌드; more commonly known and stylized as BOYFRIEND) is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. They are the first boy band to have twin members. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin, and No Minwoo. They debuted on Mnet's M!Countdown on May 26, 2011 with their debut single "Boyfriend". Their fanbase was officially named "Best Friend" as of August 10, 2011.

Miyerkules, Setyembre 17, 2014

[Profile] AceOfAngels (AOA)

AOA (Korean: 에이오에이; an acronym for Ace of Angels) is a South Korean idol girl group and band, produced by FNC Entertainment. The five-member band consists of Choa, Jimin, Yuna, Youkyung and Mina, and the seven-member idol group consists of all the members except Youkyung. The group debuted on July 30, 2012, with their single album Angel's Story.

Linggo, Setyembre 14, 2014

[Profile] Mamamoo

Mamamoo (Korean: 마마무; stylized as MAMAMOO) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of WA Entertainment. The group consists of members Solar, Moon Byul, Whee In, and Hwa Sa. They officially debuted into the Korean entertainment industry on June 18, 2014 with the song "Mr. Ambiguous."

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...