Martes, Oktubre 14, 2014


Boyfriend (Korean: 보이프렌드; more commonly known and stylized as BOYFRIEND) is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. They are the first boy band to have twin members. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin, and No Minwoo. They debuted on Mnet's M!Countdown on May 26, 2011 with their debut single "Boyfriend". Their fanbase was officially named "Best Friend" as of August 10, 2011.

Miyerkules, Setyembre 17, 2014

[Profile] AceOfAngels (AOA)

AOA (Korean: 에이오에이; an acronym for Ace of Angels) is a South Korean idol girl group and band, produced by FNC Entertainment. The five-member band consists of Choa, Jimin, Yuna, Youkyung and Mina, and the seven-member idol group consists of all the members except Youkyung. The group debuted on July 30, 2012, with their single album Angel's Story.

Linggo, Setyembre 14, 2014

[Profile] Mamamoo

Mamamoo (Korean: 마마무; stylized as MAMAMOO) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of WA Entertainment. The group consists of members Solar, Moon Byul, Whee In, and Hwa Sa. They officially debuted into the Korean entertainment industry on June 18, 2014 with the song "Mr. Ambiguous."

Linggo, Setyembre 7, 2014


In hearbreaking news, Ladies’ Code member, RiSe has passed away after succumbing to her critical injuries after the car crash that claimed fellow member, EunB’s life.

Sabado, Setyembre 6, 2014

[Profile] LADIES' CODE

Ladies' Code (Korean: 레이디스 코드) is a South Korean girl group formed by Polaris Entertainment in 2013. Consisting of leader Ashley and members Rise, Sojung, Zuny, and EunB, they made their debut with the mini-album Code#01 and the lead track "Bad Girl", which was released on March 7, 2013. On September 3, 2014, member EunB died in a car accident which also left Sojung and Rise with serious injuries; the latter of whom remain in critical condition.

Lunes, Hulyo 28, 2014

[Profile] Girls' Day

Girl's Day (Hangul: 걸스데이) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of Dream Tea Entertainment, a subsidiary of KOSDAQ-listed agency Wellmade Star M. The group consists of four members whose names are Sojin, Minah, Yura and Hyeri. Their biggest hits includes their recent Something, Darling, Twinkle Twinkle, Expectation, and Female President. Their fan-clubs include "Daisy" or, commonly stylised "Dai5y", which they endorse

Huwebes, Abril 24, 2014


Bangtan Boys is a South Korean seven-member hip-hop boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment, a company who also manages the artists GLAM and 2AM. They are usually known by their abbreviated name BTS.

Miyerkules, Abril 23, 2014

HISTORY Kyungil updates fans of their upcoming comeback

On April 14, 2014 History Kyungil updated their fans on their fan cafe with a picture of them dancing a new song

Linggo, Abril 20, 2014


VIXX is a six member South Korean boy band, signed under Jellyfish Entertainment. All members were on Mnet's reality show, MyDOL. The members were chosen in an elimination system through viewer votes.

Linggo, Abril 13, 2014

[Profile] HISTORY

HISTORY (히스토리) is a 5-member South Korean group formed in 2013, under LOEN Entertainment. They debuted on April 26th, 2013 with their first single album “Dreamer”.

The group consists of Jang Yijeong (main vocal), Na Dokyun (main vocal), Kim Jaeho (sub-vocal and rapper), Song Kyungil (leader, sub-vocal, rapper) and Kim Sihyoung (rapper).

Linggo, Pebrero 16, 2014


STELLAR (스텔라) is a Korean pop 4-member girl group that debuted in 2011 under Top Class Entertainment. They were produced by Shinhwa member Eric but stepped down the position in 2013. After the release of their official debut single, "Rocket Girl", Lee Seul and JoA left the group and were replaced by Hyo Eun and Min Hee.

Linggo, Pebrero 9, 2014

[Profile] BTOB (Born To Beat)

BtoB is a seven member male group from South Korea formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eunkwang, Lee Min Hyuk, Lee Changsub, Lim Hyunsik, Peniel D. Shin/Shin Dong-geun, Jung Ilhoon and Yook Sungjae

Huwebes, Pebrero 6, 2014

[Profile] Teentop

Teen Top is a South Korean boy band that consists of six members: C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky and Changjo. The band debuted under TOP Media, founded by Andy Lee of Shinhwa, in 2010.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...